Welcome to GRACE Berlin

GRACE – behind this seductive name is Berlin’s most glamorous trendy restaurant. The cosmopolitan aura of the interior by US designer Dayna Lee, reminiscent of New York or London townhouses, enchants guests just as much as the intercultural cuisine influenced by Asian and European flavors. Guests can continue celebrating with exciting cocktail creations at GRACE Bar.

Since the 1st of October 2021 we follow the 2G rule in our GRACE Restaurant and GRACE Bar. That means we require a certificate of your COVID vaccination or recovery. A negative COVID test is not sufficient for admission.

We care deeply about both your health and safety and that of our employees. That is why we have implemented the highest safety, hygiene and disinfection standards regarding COVID-19, which we fellow at all times. Please click here for a detailed description of our safety & hygienic package standards (shp).

Stay up to date with the GRACE Newsletter! Register Now!

Willkommen im GRACE

GRACE – hinter diesem verführerischen Namen steckt das glamouröse Szenerestaurant Berlins. Die kosmopolitische Ausstrahlung des Interieurs der US-amerikanischen Designerin Dayna Lee, das an New Yorker oder Londoner Townhouses erinnert, verzaubert die Gäste ebenso wie die interkulturell geprägte, von asiatischen und europäischen Aromen beeinflusste Küche. In der GRACE Bar können Gäste mit spannenden Cocktailkreationen weiterfeiern.

Ab dem 01.10.2021 stellen wir das GRACE Restaurant sowie die GRACE Bar auf die 2G-Regel um. Dies bedeutet, dass wir einen Impf- oder Genesenennachweis benötigen. Nur ein gültiges Negativ-Testergebnis ist nicht ausreichend.

Ihre Sicherheit und Ihre Gesundheit sowie die unserer Mitarbeitenden sind unsere oberste Priorität. In Bezug auf COVID-19 implementieren wir die höchsten Sicherheits-, Hygiene- und Desinfektionsstandards. Klicken Sie bitte hier für eine ausführliche Darstellung unserer Safety & Hygienic Package Standards (SHP).

Bleiben Sie mit dem GRACE Newsletter auf dem neuesten Stand! Hier registrieren.

Durch die Anmeldung akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung